I’m sure is over.

And because I haven’t purchased the “space upgrade” for WordPress, you’ll have to click here to see it.

Yes – she’s walking. Not consistently or for long periods, but she’s walking. When I went to pick her up Wednesday from daycare, she stood up and walked to me. And then I picked her up and gave her a great big hug. How sweet it was.

This week has been one of healing and trying to get lots of rest. We made it to Thursday and thankfully have a 4 day weekend to look forward to.

The weekend has a lot going on
1. clean out flower beds – done
2. finishing prepping front yard for grass seed – done
3. buy hostas, mondo and impatiens for the front yard – done
4. get mulch for front yard beds
5. Easter egg hunt at Highland Saturday
6. drive to Waynesboro
7. dye Easter eggs with all the cousins
8. Easter Sunday church
9. Easter egg hunt and dinner
10. head home
11. plant the hostas, mondo, grass seed, and impatients
12. spread mulch
13. relax?

I hope your Easter is filled with the Spirit and joyous with family and friends.

