This looks really fun to me…
7_14_07-031
Full how-to here.

I love items in mass like this – especially when they are art. I have always been drawn more to installations that traditional art in a frame. One of my favorite professors in college was an installation artist. He was not one of my teachers, but I loved walking down the hall of the sculpture building and seeing what was going on in his room. Ah, the caveat of the graphic design students – so many classes you want to take and so many you HAVE to take that aren’t the same. If I went back, I’d take ceramics and sculpture for sure.

Greely is quoted as saying, ” As a native of the rural south I have a tremendous respect for work that is made by hand and guided by the heart and eye.” I get that. I like that.
gm.roulette
And here is more of his art. And more here.

