I’ve been reading posts on great Valentines ideas and thought I might give some of my own. Or at least link to some I like.

Love this post at Twig & Thistle. She’s a designer too, so of course I’d love it!

For the how-to/post go here.

I think I should have my husband (who is a photographer) set up a copy stand for me at home so I can take beautiful photos of my creations too! 🙂

So I decided to give you a gift and created some stickers for Valentines goodie bags that can be use with bakery bags, cd sleeves or any other envelope or bag. Feel free to download the PDF below and print away!

For a PDF that you can print on label paper, cut and use for your Valentine’s goodie bags, go to my ValentinesCookieLabels PDF and download. Fun! Or if you prefer circles…

The circles are set up with 24 on a sheet and perfect size for a 2″ circle punch. Both the rectangle and circle stickers would print best on glossy label paper, or use double stick tape on photo paper. Click here for the Valentines Stickers PDF. Just makes you smile too, huh?

They can be used like this:

Or this:

Or this – just use two and stick them together back to back on a toothpick:

Check out the MSL photo gallery of Clip Art and Templates – very nice. I see cupcakes in my future.

