If you’ve read this blog, you know I’m a Martha Stewart fan. I’d like to clarify that by saying I’m a fan of the brand. The design and photography are some of the best I’ve ever seen. The typography and attention to design in the layouts is just beautiful. I am always inspired when I pick up a copy of MSL or any book I own, or the website. No matter how old they are, the design is timeless. I can recall the first time I really looked at the design of MSL magazine – in college. Beautiful then. Beautiful now. Thank you

I love the tools, books, website, ideas, and on and on and on. I have no doubt in my mind that MS herself is a visionary and quite an accomplished business woman. However, I do know that it takes an army of creative and administrative people to pull off just one of these items.

Thank you MSL Omnimedia for your never ending stream of creative, inventive, thoughtful and beautiful ideas.

So when I saw this announce I was a bit giddy inside:

On sale March 30. Buy it here.

And because I was in the MSL mood this weekend, I baked Cream Cheese Blondies (the bottom of the three)

Recipe and Photo courtesy of marthastewart.com

