Image

In just a few hours it we will close the chapter on 2011. The past year has brought more blessings than I can handle most days. I am thankful for our health, our family, our home, a bed to sleep in and for more than we could ever ask or imagine.

We started 2011 with  my 39th birthday, 6 years of marriage, Garner turning 3, a healthy pregnancy, and lots of snow.

In 5 days I’ll turn 40, and the day after that Graham will be 6 months. One month after that we will celebrate our 7th anniversary, and a month after that Garner will turn 4.

This will be a year of huge milestones for Graham as he grows, sits up, crawls, and walks. How amazing!

And Garner will start JK at ECS, God willing, in August.

I’m overwhelmed by God’s grace, mercy and blessing each day. I pray I can be content where we are, and see what He is doing in our lives daily.

May 2012 be the year we notice what we have and give God the honor and glory for it all.